Competitive League Committee

NameTitleContact #
David SealeyBoys Commissioner214-477-4513
Brian RogersA & D Chairman972-672-8111
Jerry WithamReferee Assignor
Pat SteinVice President972-693-2393
Gina WhiteSenior Manager/Registrar972-422-7972x306
John HealyAssessor
Jenny YoungGirls Commissioner972-422-4751
Click on the member's name to contact via email

Competitive League Directors

LeagueNameTitleContact #
Boys Under 11Brian RogersLeague Director972-672-8111
Girls Under 11David GroteLeague Director972-599-2725
Boys Under 12Gary McMullinLeague Director214-532-1566
Girls Under 12Tiffany PowellLeague Director214-549-6496
Boys Under 13John NorrisLeague Director
Girls Under 13Tiffany PowellLeague Director214-549-6496
Boys Under 14Gary McMullinLeague Director214-532-1566
Girls Under 14Rene ValleLeague Director972-578-1973
Boys Under 15Julie MendezLeague Director214-690-7354
Girls Under 15Julie MendezLeague Director214-690-7354
Boys Under 16Kathy KaneLeague Director214-454-8020
Girls Under 16Mary CorbinLeague Director972-467-6050
Boys Under 17Pat SteinLeague Director972-693-2393
Girls Under 17Jenny YoungLeague Director972-422-4751
Boys Under 19Pat SteinLeague Director972-693-2393
Girls Under 19Jenny YoungLeague Director972-422-4751
Click on the member's name to contact via email